Nowadays more and more people use robots at home and work. Do you think it is positive or negative?

Nowadays more and more people use robots at home and work. Do you think it is positive or negative? Today task-performing robots at home or work have become increasingly common among people. I strongly believe that it is a positive development because of their significant influences on science. One of the great fields that robotics has entered is science. Robots are machines guided by a computer. This guiding is often external and done by wireless remote controls and operated by humans. This ability has provided opportunities for humans to be able to accomplish complex tasks. For example, there are difficult areas in our body, such as the pelvis and its tumours, that a surgeon may not be able to easily access to have a successful surgery, robotic surgery can eliminate such difficulties. In addition, the study of outer space and the bottom of the seas that humans are unable to reach, are other opportunities provided by robots. Time limitations and the prevention of doing repetitive tasks are other benefits of employing robots. Nowadays, people spend a huge amount of time on their work. As a result, they may not have adequate time to do household tasks. Advances in the technology and robotics industry provide this chance for them to avoid repetitive tasks such as vacuum cleaning. Robot vacuum cleaners would be able to do this task and save people's time. Even in the industry, there are works that people prefer not to do. Mechanical hands which are robots can assist them by performing heavy and repetitive tasks. However, some think that robots can make mistakes but I think it can be resolved by checking and operating them by humans. In conclusion, I strongly believe that doing some tasks by robots at home or work can be a positive development