In the last century when a human astronaut first arrived on the moon he said" it is a big step for mankind" But some people think that it makes little difference to our daily life. To what extend do you agree or dis agree?

There are many inventions were happened in the 20 th centuary. While the moon walking was considered as a big advancement in the field of science, others think that it had not brought any significant changes in humans' life. I strongly agree with the former standpoint since the space excavation brings many benefits to mankind. To begin with, the space science has revolutionised all walks of our life, especially, day to day activities. In other words, when we observe our surroundings, a large number of equipment, which we use today was orginally developed to use in space -crafts. For example, light- weight sports shoes is adopted version of the space suite, similarly, smoke detectors and many more. Therefore, this technology assists to bring a dramatic positive improvement in the way we live. Another fact is here the rocket science can help us to resolve potential threats we may face today as well as in future. This is because the introduction of satellites, this enables to monitor the terrorist activities and control effectively by incorporating other modern facilities. For instance, the USA is closely observed countries such as- Iran, Syria, Pakistan, and etcetera and if they find any provoking actions, the USA attacks them immediately and bring the safety and security over there. These all possible only because of having the space technology and thus, itself shows that how significant its contributions. In conclusion, even though some people think that the outer- space findings made a lot of developmnets development in humans day-to-day lifestyle, others have an opposite view. In my opinion, I firmly believe that this results countless merits. It is highly recommended that research on the cosmos need to be further expanded.