Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as political problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

We live in an era of globalization. Living in a different country is now a very common fact which can be by migration, temporary task or tourism. And there are always some problems that need to face for cultural or language differences between different nations. The problem, not only can be about social situations but also about politics. In this essay, we are going to discuss on which point I think this view is correct and on which I don’t agree with it. Although some people can have excellent access through the other nations language, sometimes they can’t even take care of the proper emotions related to that. For Instance - a sentence or phrase can have different meanings and different emotions which will be difficult for a non-native to apply. As a result, it creates many social problems. Since different nations have a different accent on the same language, it often creates racism in many cases. This produces political problems, Like- when the political relationship between the two countries gets worse, the non-native nations get many problems staying native country. On the other hand, there are strong logics from the disagreement as well. As the people who speak a foreign could also know that native language, this makes their language same like native tongue holder. Even if they don’t know that, they hold the same vote power like others. For Example - If an African American or Asian American votes for any candidate, their vote will count as the same value as an American one. In conclusion, Considering both points of views, there is no way to ignore one side of both opinions. It is true that minors face difficulties or discriminations to some extent, but this fact is not a universal truth. There are lots of cities where people from different language live together without facing any kind of problems.