Nowadays it is not only large companies that can be able to make films. Digital technology enables anyone to produce films. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the past, only the large production companies could make films due to the lack of technological advancement. However, it is not the case in modern society anymore. Small business firms or even individuals are allowed to produce films as well. In my opinion, it is a positive development, both to the country and interns. Therefore, I will explain the positive effects of this contemporary phenomenon in the following essay. To begin with, the expansion encourages the establishment of new companies. To be more specific, more talented teenagers are willing to begin their own field, which avoids elites leaving the countries and hence, national economy boosts since the flourishing film industries may raise the position of the country in the international market. Moreover, the film is an indication of social morality. If the filming trade becomes vigorous, the social morality of a nation would get improved. For instance, the popularity of Hollywood movie companies not only better entertains the local residents in America but also encourages the immigrations of international citizens. Secondly, the rise of small filming studios is expected to reduce the unemployment rates of the country. For example, jobless people can start a business in directing films if they have interested in filming. In addition, this provides more opportunities for young actors and actresses to show off on the screen. On the other hand, movies are considered as a type of art and entertainment. With the positive progress of the film-making industry, the cultures and traditions would be enhanced and thus, provide a better national ranking in the world. In conclusion, the evolution in film-making businesses can nourish more elites and young talented adolescent to get involved in fascinating movies, which could then reduce the unemployment rate and enhances social morality and national economic market. Therefore, this new trend is increasingly recommended as a positive advancement.