Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the government of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Progress of the underdeveloped nations is achievable only by improving health, education, and trade. A fraction of the population holds the notion that it is the responsibility of the developed countries to provide aids for developing nations for their development. This essay is in accordance with the given statement and tries to figure out the possible rationale. No nation is self-sufficient. For one reason or another, they depend on each other. Every government mainly aims at the betterment of its citizens. Although there are some countries, they struggle to meet even their basic needs. So, arguably, international support plays a vital role in making all the countries improved significantly. Necessities, undoubtedly, include a good education, better health care, as well as easy accessibility. The improvements in those categories would make the underdeveloped countries to developing countries. For instance, there are many international organisations formed with an intention to support neighbouring countries in their needle situations like the U. N. O. In the pandemic period, people have witnessed the unity of many nations. Furthermore, globalisation has opened windows of opportunities for people to enjoy international marketing, travelling overseas in pursuit of lucrative jobs, or further studies. Even though, even in this technology-driven world, most of the nationalities depend on other developed countries to get quality education as well as better medical treatments. Most countries seldom have infrastructural facilities. In addition, this trend would eventually dwindle the utilisation of citizens' skills for their nations. Because every people tend to move to countries with a favourable atmosphere to ensure quality life. Moreover, one of the major menaces of a more impoverished country is where many younger professionals are unemployed or underpaid. Thus, if the neighbouring developed countries help other nations, it would create harmony among them. In short, even though developed countries allow others to use their resources, i mportance of enjoying self-dependency should not be overlooked. Ergo, I strongly believe that the government of developed countries should take necessary actions helping poorer nations financially.