Some people believe that scientists have more influence over the world whereas others argue that politician have more influence over the world. Discuss both the views and give your opinion?

It is often believed that the planet is more impacted by the people who have expert knowledge in physical or natural science, while others argue that it is generally influenced by persons, who are especially involved in politics. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support for the former view. On the one hand, those who believe legislative can have a significant impact over the globe is likely to be limited. Although the prominent law-making decisions and international treaties between neighbour countries could be build-up by the specific politicians, it would be helped to their citizens of the particular country. To illustrate this, the economic policies of the prime minister, Manmohan Singh has brought up INDIA way in the eyes of the whole world, but the most might be benefitted by this are their permanent residences. Therefore, their impact applies to among people of the country merely. On the other hand, I would argue that scientists can be hugely impacted in many countries as compared to politicians. This reason behind this is that their advancement in technology and medical science may provide assistance to a large number of people, which are also included public servants, who tend to use their unique inventions and upgrade to the country equipment such as fighter jets and satellites. For instance, the Internet and the Mobile phones are the best ever inventions made by Vinton Cerf and Martin Cooper which are used by people of every corner of the earth. It can be reached to a million people and this may result become more influential. In conclusion, despite the politicians of specific country impose the significant rules and regulations on their citizens, which are quite helpful for them but it is limit to some extent because they are not as influential as technological experts which are impact more on the people of the world.