To what extent has the internet made life more convenient? Give reasons for your answer and give any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Thanks to technological breakthroughs, especially in the realm of the internet, providing us with plenty of facilities. Now people not only have access to the numerous platforms to get information also can have communication. Undoubtedly, the internet has been improving our lives in many aspects. This essay will be delved into this matter and will provide some key reasons for this. The ways that internet comforts our life are legion, but two of them are paramount. Firstly, and more obviously, cyberspace boosts students’ autonomy. Nowadays, learners have the freedom to focus on whatever topics they want to learn more. There are lots of online courses which enable students to get extra knowledge and goes beyond of the topic also, in a higher level, it is possible to get entry the most recent research around the subject which are completely reliable. Furthermore, the virtual storage environment allows individuals to store and carry pamphlets, books and the other documents in a laptop or a cell phone. Undoubtedly, that trainees have the opportunity to review, study and access to this resource in their convenient time and place. Moreover, the worldwide web has made communication much easier than ever. There are various platforms like facetime what’s a pp, Tweeter that people can, instantaneously, opt for them to connect to anyone regardless to what extent they are far away. It can be fruitful for those who have to travel and keep in touch with their families and loved one. Nowadays, students move abroad to pursue their dreams with the less stress of missing their relatives. In conclusion, I believe that the Internet has improved our lifestyle in many ways specifically in education and communication. In this era, people have fewer concerns to be in touch with their beloved while they move far or have access to academic resources.