some people agree with spending lots of money on a large wedding while other think it is a wastage of time what is our opinion

Some folks love to spend enormous wealth on their special occasions such as marriage and birthdays while others believe this salary should be used for essential purposes. However, in my opinion, there should be restrictions on large gatherings to control these kinds of marriages. This essay will elaborate on both opinions in detail before framing a conclusion. On the one side, a few folks believe that spending a huge amount of dollars on these events is worth it as this can happen only a single time in a life. In addition, they believe that the majority of the nation is working hard to make this day memorable as well as enjoyable. In India, for example, the population are not only inviting a large number of relatives but also arranging different types of cuisines for them. Therefore, they agree to spend a huge money on these occasions. On the opposite side, there is a growing number of the public who are not in favour of this show-off due to suitable particular reasons. Saving bills to help needy folk can be the most prominent reason for this public. Moreover, there are a number of nations that don't even have rupees for their basic needs like shelter, health checkups and food, thus, this money can help them in their difficult times. 80% of the population, for instance, is suffering from starvation due to fewer resources. As a result, they are suffering from several diseases such as malnutrition. To summarize, some crowd opine that spending cash on their weddings would be worth it as these are one-time events in life while others believe there are other essential things to do with this fund such as helping needy human beings. Nevertheless, in my perspective, the government should restrict these high-level occasions to save funds and resources.