Nowadays most green energy is becoming ever more prevalent in both developed and developing countries. Some argue they greatly reduce costs and are better for the environment, others believe they are a serious threat to energy security. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

These days many more economically developing and advanced nations often use of renewable energy in general. It is thought that it tends to mitigate expenses and environment friendly, while others believe that it can have a really harmful to the secure supply of power. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the arguments and explain my support for the former view. On the one hand, those who believe that is likely to less depend on green energy. This is the fact that it may largely depend on unreliable phenomena such as wind,wave and rain, which are clean source are of power energy and largely depend on weather conditions. When it comes to conventional energy generation projects, this sort of organic energy also experiences failures and hence energy supply is disrupted. Such operations require high maintenance cost and continuously depend on weather conditions. Although hugely biased on natural climate it helps to maintain the eco-system and overcome from global warming. On the other hand, one of the major reason is quite popular among developed economies and underdeveloping nations can be low cost to install and nature friendly. The reason behind this is likely to become independent on this eco-friendly energy as natural finite resources such as oil may depleting every year at a significant rate, which is derived from fossil fuel and unfriendly to our environment. For instance, the solar system requires relatively minimum cost as compare with oil refineries as per research done by the environment department of Canada, which can do effectively work on strong and high temperature. I would argue that this may result produces minimum emissions and less impact on the environment. In conclusion, despite the green energy is likely to risk dependent on weather conditions, I believe that it can be installed with a minimum amount and there are no threats to our environment.