The media pays too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead. To what extend to you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a lot of attention gathered by the media on the lives and relationships of celebrities like actors, singers or footballers rather than reporting the lives of the common man. This is done for gaining the rating for their medium and to entertain people on other lives. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this kind of media behaviour. Firstly, the media is nothing but a medium between society and people. The main purpose of media is to show the real community in front of the ordinary people. Instead, they are leaning into celebrities lives sabotaging their privacy. This not good for any human that lives on earth. This kind of actions is purely for a good rating for their channel. Secondly, the media tries and wants to entertain people. Entertaining should be done by movie or soap opera channels, not the media. Media is the true face of civilization. Moreover, the solution to this media problem lies in teaching them a lesson. The lesson that celebrities are also ordinary people but famous. Instead, they should focus on issues in current humanity. Even though some channels are mainly focusing on people problems, but at some point,they are diverting into entertaining people. Furthermore, every media act has become a circus act and even the media is not condemning it. Media following the footsteps on entertaining people. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the media should be focusing on normal people lives rather than sabotaging celebrities lives. This can be done by only true journalists. In addition, We have to once remember that media is based slogan "of the people, by the people, for the people".