Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have contrasting views, whether we should shelter all the creatures of the forest or should accommodate some of them. In my opinion, we should preserve only which are in a dangerous situation; however, both views will be discussed. On the one hand, Special care is required for the endangered animals and they are few in numbers. A large number of spices are survived in the wild, and some of them are in the distinct positions because of the illness, lower prevention power, being hunted by predators, lack of food and proper accommodations. The fact is, some of these animals have biological, medical and amusement significance; therefore, conserving them could add great value to the earth. For example, the Royal Bengal tiger, is a treasure of Bangladesh, was reduced drastically in the last decade, but the situation has changed after a conservation project taken by the government. Nevertheless, safeguard for all species will ensure a balanced wild-life. All the creatures are unique and possess individual features. Moreover, they are connected with each other with food-chain. If any of these animals get disappear that might create a negative impact all over the biology. So, taking care of all of them will minimize the risks of zoological imbalance. Despite this, it is almost impossible to conserve entire beings, because it is not only expensive but also industrious and time-consuming. Besides, animal-life has its own strategies, where animals save, breed, feed, live by themselves; hence, there is no such demand to save all except weak ones. For instance, there are numerous lions in Amazon forest, which have no obstructions to survive; offering safeguard will be just a lavish arrangement for them. In conclusion, while some people opine to preserve entire animal-life, others prefer to take care of some. I think only risky species should be taken into account as they are not strong enough to protect themselves and others can survive naturally.