In many countries, children are getting fatter and less fit day by day. Why is it so and suggest solution.

The modern world has modern problems. The latest problem encounter by several countries is children getting fatter and lazy day by day. This is happening because of changing lifestyle. A possible solution to this problem would be, the incline of the fast-food chain in the world, this attracts people to eat more and unhealthy food every day. Secondly, numerous countries have changed the lifestyle of an adult as well. The best example is both parents are working full time and do not have time to cook at home. So, they are eating food from outside every day and they gave money to children as well to eat by themself. This is trend is very famous in western countries and indirectly, they are becoming fat. Thirdly, the biggest change in childhood in today's world is video game and television. In addition, the survey conduct by oxford university about person daily activity. The result was shocking is that 70% of children are not enjoying physical, instead of this,they like virtual games. Nevertheless, 4 to 5 hours of people are wasting daily time in watching television. This is reasons are indicate of fat person population increases in the world. Every problem have a solution, firstly, The people have to start eating and cooking at home and with healthy meals. The parents can start their day with exercise and encourage their child to join with them. Furthermore, the parents can give knowledge about the physical game and try to go with them, when they have spare time. The nowadays virtual game has connected with physical exercise and the game developer would make more like that kind of game. To summarize, The children are getting fatter in nowadays and this all is connected with the lifestyle of their and their parents. The child is blank paper and can be crafted in anywhere. This is their parents and government responsibility to encourage their future generation has a healthy idea in their mind and keep themself fit.