Popular hobbies and interests change over time and are more a reflection of trends and fashions than an indication of what really want to do in their spare time. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, new generations have adopted social media to spend more time on that, as an output it came as a failure but, people have hobbies like social activities, sports and book readings are the best things to learn in their free time I strongly believe it. To begin with, people could spend more time on social activities in their leisure time and they can do anything easily. For instance, people do social activities continuously, they can become familiar with those hobbies and they work on them. Additionally, having hobbies people can benefit from speed, sensitivity, collaboration, quality, integration and more. However, it is based on people ’s ideas and thoughts. On the other hand, people do some sports activities in their leisure time gives them more confidence and good strength. For instance, a cricket player who played for an Indian team had scored 20,000 runs in his whole career and in a recent interview, he told his secrets in two lines like: Build your confidence at a high level and put your full potential then you will succeed in your career as well as your life “Sachin Tendulkar”. Apart from this, book readings are the best way to useful to learn history, science, novels, and mathematics. Thus, we can improve our skills and knowledge by these above statements. To conclude, In the modern era, particularly youngsters are wasting their time for spending social media but I strongly agree that they can utilized in sports, book readings, and social activities. These can improve their knowledge and use it in a good way.