Some people believe that a great difference in age between people and children is more beneficial. Do you think the advantages of a greater difference in age between them outweigh the disadvantages?

Yes, I am of the opinion that having a large age difference between parents and their kids can be advantageous for better upbringing as having more years on their side makes individual mature and balance. Firstly, this essay will discuss the advantages of this approach and then I will present to you my opinion on why the drawbacks hold little significance. Nowadays, the age gap between parents and kids is generally more than the previous times. One of the main reason people cited is the maturity involved in nurturing the offspring. Parents need to be matured enough to handle the responsibility of providing ahealthy lifestyle to kids, and this is the core reason why some people chose to delay the decision of having babies. Another considerable reason is making younger ones aware of what is right and what is wrong. Elders personal life experiences help them in teaching children about moral and ethical values. To exemplify, teaching a child about the importance of positive attitude, good behaviour and character. However, the only side effect of having a big age difference is its impact on the emotional strength of parents. As mother and father grow old early they are not considered compatible enough to match with the social life of youngsters. However, this bigger age factor phenomenon has a positive side like parents can provide financial stability to the upcoming generation, which is imperative to survive in the 21st century. For example, business setups by our father help us in paying lakhs of tuition fees to pursue higher education overseas to have a glorious future. In conclusion, apart from a few demerits,I promote the notion of having a maximum age difference between elders and children in order to assist upcoming generation with the quality approach towards both practical and personal life.