Some people believe that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Dedication and determination play a crucial role in making a person successful in life, but many people argue that wealth and how you look are more vital elements. This essay agrees that one's accomplishments are based on efforts and sacrifices a person makes to achieve his desired goals. Appearance and money are secondary what matters is the journey of ups and downs one goes through with the will of never giving up. It is a common opinion that money play's a necessary role but is not a prerequisite, a good illustration of this is many big names in the industry who started with pennies but are making millions now. Rich people do not like to show off their wealth instead they reinvest their money to make them richer, so they do not care how they look. What matters to them is their knowledge, experience and skills through which they are making a fortune. I am convinced that if a person sets a goal and keep moving forward no matter how tough the situation is, he/she will definitely achieve their targets. A good illustration of this is Amazon, the founder started it in his garage and is making losses in its initial years, but with his unbreakable passion and belief made him the richest person in the world today. Money is required for many things hence everyone thinks one cannot do anything without it, but the reality is the opposite. Similarly,people confuse one's appearance to judge them how wealthy they are. To put it another way, this generation believes in materialism instead of relationships. This is shown by the fact that many people have the ideology that people will not talk to them if their appearance is not attractive or right, which is wrong. To conclude I would say that the key to success is to hustle and make you way up to the top and for this what you need is do not give up attitude and your passion. The money will follow you if you follow the right path not if you will let yourself stuck in any situation.