Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The idea that climatic problems make gravel uninhabitable in the future and people need to investigate any other planet where they can live is an interesting topic. I do not completely agree with this topic. I believe that the climate crisis poses a great threat to human life, but abandoning it is not a solution. Rather than this, the masses should focus on improving it and protecting it. This essay is going to explain the reasons and examples in the following paragraphs. To start with, the first reason why individuals think that they will need to discover new space for their stay when coast is no longer capable of supporting life is the alterations in climate. To clarify, the effects of global warming are seen everywhere: the glaciers are melting, the winter season is shorter than summer, and the temperature of the soil is increasing day by day. For instance, the thermal level in India is a minimum of 29 °C and a maximum of 40 °C; however, in the past, the temperature was around 25 °C, and the highest was 29 °C. As a result, a lot of health issues and skin problems have arisen. Moving further, the reason I disagree with this topic is that land is the only sphere that consists of everything humans need to live, such as oxygen, food, water, air, and so on. Despite scientific advancements allowing us to explore other planets. For example, the most promising one, such as Mars, is not suitable for living. To live there, we would require a huge amount of money and resources, and even after doing so much, these alternative solutions are nothing compared to surface. So, instead of wasting money and time, people should focus on how to restore Earth to its original state, and the most effective solution is to control pollution, deforestation, and many other environmental issues. To conclude, although ecological problems have a huge negative impact on the atmosphere, causing people to seek remedies such as relocation, this approach will not only fail to fix the issue but also increase it by putting a financial burden on society. Therefore, I think the government should arrange awareness campaigns to educate the masses about this matter and provide them with the knowledge to tackle this challenge.