Some people are of the opinion that we must discontinue using fossil fuels and adopt renewable sources of energy. Yet others feel that renewable sources of energy are not as dependable as fossil fuels. Discuss both views.

Crude oil is the indispensable resource where obtains through fossil. It can get in ubiquitous continents. There is a discussion related to the replacement of fossil fuels in order to acquire renewable sources of energy. Let us discuss in this essay detailedly. In the contemporary world, People have been adopting the new technologies in all the sectors such as Technical field, Electronic field, Education Field, and Energy resources. Certain country's government has allotted fund to explore the new inventions which will be beneficial to the younger generations. One of the most vital aspects is that invention of renewable sources of energy, They have been establishing a different kind of energy resources such as Solar energy, Biogas Energy, Hydro Energy, and Wind energy. It is the most suitable and reduces pollution in the environment. Moreover, It extracts from waste materials and derives from natural resources. There is no harm to humans. Conversely, We need more manpower to this plant and it is a high budget value project. Most of the countries have not accommodated this project rather than developed and developing countries such as USA, UK, Japan, China, and India. Secondly,Fossil can be formed under the surface of the earth after the death of living things which it takes several years. Initially, It is available merely in the Gulf countries but now, Many of the countries have been exploring the fossil in their place. Due to this, The prices had slashed in the commodity trade and affects the share market rates. In a consequence, Certain sectors have faced the monetary issues and cut down the employee's salary and volume of an employee's to stable their company's growth. Ultimately, We should not encourage the replacement of renewable resources of energy completedly. In conclusion, As I discussed above that We need to endeavour the new technologies as a second option because We do not aware of the availability of fossil at earth. At the same time, We should not conflict the global economic market.