Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialize while others believe that homeschooling is a better option. Discuss both views and where do you stand on this topic?

Some are of the opinion that children should be enrolled into ideal schools in order to teach them socialization. However, others think that educating at home would be the best choice. I believe that the children who go to school experience an evolution in becoming a better human in all means than those who learn at home. To begin with, school is one of the places to teach social skills to the children. This is because they can learn moral, ethic, values and way of socializing by understanding each other, sharing things with the classmates and team work. Similarly, the teachers have a wide range of knowledge regarding the community. For example, a teacher instantly corrects a child who makes mistakes while learning. He also gets an opportunity to learn from his fellow beings mistakes too. Such mistakes won’t be repeated by children. On the other hand, the schooling of the minors should be initiated from the home because parents are the best teachers for their children. A child, who spends most of his time at the house with his mother and father, imitates them most of the time. So, the adults could teach socialization methodologies to the babies from their house only. For, instance, if the parent shows how to greet seniors, the young one will automatically learn the importance of greeting. In conclusion, I concur that enrolling in a learning institution is the best way to socialize and learn more about the world around under the supervision of a skilled teacher than teaching in a home.