In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It has been suggested that people will not draw advantage from printing newspapers or books owning to everything will be readable through online without purchasing in times to come. In my opinion, the myriad of people always requires to read from pages or papers rather than e-books. I strongly disagree with the given topic which people merely opt to peruse via network connections. First of all, all of the people have district pleasure. What I mean is that every human does not satisfactory to obtain information or anything by means of digital books. Since it is online books or magazines that have plenty of distinct drawbacks. For instance, if people utilize for reading through the instrumentality of modern technology such as iBook evermore, they will endanger for their health and especially it has an bominable impact on eyes. As a result, in no way do masses have access to solely electronic books. In addition, it is a social network that authorities to anybody for promulgating own writing. Consequently, it has an dverse effect like incrementing a chance for obtaining Apocrypha news. The number of people gives preference to acquire data by way of newspaper articles as they were written by professionals. A common opinion is that the articles or books were generated better high-class by professionals rather than a ilettante. Furthermore, another cardinal reason which community due to the portable still purchase newspapers or books. In summary, however, by favour of online platform which humans can procure books whatever they aspire yet a number of people do not fond of reading via a screen.