Some people think watching TV is bad for children, while others think that watching TV has more beneficial effects on children. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In the present days, technology is become a vital part of our life, especially with children. Although many people believe that watching Tv is good for children, I think it will bring a bad effect on a child. Firstly, if children watch TV too much in childhood, they can increase danger contract a disease about eyes. For example like me, in the past, I watched a TV set every day and now, my eyes are very bad. I can not see in the night and have to wear a nearsighted. In the other case, allowing children to watch station can reduce love between parents and their child. As if a child spends a lot of time to watch audio, it's usually mean their parents are too busy and don't have enough time to take care them so they only watching the box in their free time. But on the other hand, watching television also brings advantages to children. To begin with, they can connect to new things that their parents hard to teach them. For instance,they can watch sex education programs like seri "Sex Education" in Netflix to know how to keep safety in the relationship between man and women. Moreover, tv programs are the easiest ways to entertain children. In conclusion, it's hard to deny benefits that watching television brings to children but I still believe that we can do all of this without using television.