Nowadays, experience is more valued in the workplace than knowledge in many countries. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Experienced persons have fit all sectors whereas knowledgeable persons are adjusted in certain areas. From my perspective, the positive sides of experience acquired by people outraced the negative effects. This essay will discuss both the pros and cons of expertise and wisdom. To begin with, the favourer of experienced person is that they can drive any project. Being of accustomed to task people can comprehend easily what was the situation of this job and as a consequence, they can schedule the plan. For example, if they are Heating and Air Conditioning expert, it can be possible to understand how to size duct would be provided in the buildings which would give the accurate airflow of the apartment which would be the benefit to mankind. Thus, they can assess the probable risk of the future. Finally, further imagination will be accomplished by the proper assessments. Moreover, in the case of holding an up growing business plan expertise can implement a lot. When trades go to the new formation they require a lot of idea in unexpected situations that are not possible for a knowledgeable person in that period. Hence, experienced people also predict the future difficulties of businesses. For instance, if a person is an expert in aerospace design he can express the partial ideas of airport making because he has multiple knowledge of aircraft making and adjusting. Therefore, he can grab the large area of a business sector which would be use for the countries developments. In conclusion, it is fully cleared that experience is valuable than knowledge whereas it leads nation top position.