Wealthy countries should accept more and provide them with basic , such as food and . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advertising has become to play a significant role in the marketing department, especially nowadays as a result of that technology is getting to be an integral part of our lives. People have diverse opinions about this topic, and I want to discuss both benefits and drawbacks. Firstly, it is clear that products which have an impressive poster or video films about it, really affect our minds. For instance, if we had a dilemma to purchase a dress, a good-looking model who wore the dress may change our decision easily. Or, if a mobile phone advertisement illustrates how it takes the great quality of photos or videos, we may be interested even we do not need it. These intelligence ideas can be effective to increase the proportion of sellings for companies in the short and long run. Secondly, adverts may be boring for people if they are showed all the time and everywhere. At this point, they will lose their power over individuals. In my opinion, when I see a product in a plethora of places such as television, social media, or influencers, I am getting to think, well it isn’t helpful as it is shown. Because quality doesn’t need that labour of advert to be popular. We all know the difference between fake and real promotions. So cause of that, consumers lose their confidence and attention on promos evet it may be authentic. Finally, advertising might create a huge perception of consumer’s minds if it could demonstrate its actual benefits with the right way and time. Otherwise, it won’t achieve any difference and considerably better works to its competitors in the marketing world.