Essay 2.Health "Prevention is better than cure." Out of a country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As everyone knows, these days, people have a busy lifestyle so, they rarely take care of themselves, and this could lead to the health problem in the future. To solve this problem, the government should be involved. For example, encouraging people to be more healthy, and educating people more about health so, they could concern more about their well-being. Therefore, I totally agree with this statement for several reasons that will explain in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, it is inevitable that if people get sick, they should be treated and received the services from the states. However, I think that this is not the thing that would make people becoming healthier. Thus, to educate people is one of the solutions that the government need to take part in. According to the one research that compared the behaviours of people who knew how to get healthy, and those who did not know, it indicates that those who exactly understood how to take care of themselves have a healthy lifestyle rather than another group so, the studying of health is really essential. Secondly, nowadays, technologies become more advance, and this could use to support health cares. Vaccines, for example, are one of the medical inventions that are very useful, and practical. Nevertheless, sometimes the vaccines are costly and most of the lower-income-labour could not afford this. Thus, the government should support this in advance, and this is another factor why the budget should be diverting more in preventative measures. To sum up, allocating the states' budget into curing people is important; however, supporting people by education could lead to a range of benefits. Not only the well-being but also the healthier lifestyle of people as well.