Some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies do you think is better?

Some believe it is better for scholars to wear a set of outfit to colleges while others think they should be the one to choose what to wear. I believe the first idea is best compared to the other and throughout this essay, I will explain it in detail. On one hand, having a policy in regards to uniforms is recommended because it represents the institute and easy to recognize. Dress code is part of the college and students symbolized the school in public. Moreover, a set of suits is one of the best ways to promote your high school. For example, a study done in London University found out that, 85% of academies were identified by the public because of their costume. Thus, wearing a particular set of clothing is greater since it can identify and represent the academies in general. On the other hand, a set of the costume can help to improve students discipline. To explain more, if they have the freedom to wear anything some may be wearing inappropriate dresses. Furthermore, it could lead to some conflicts among pupils since they are dressing in different outfits. For instance, my cousin got bullied at high school from her classmates as she wore the same jacket in a few times. Hence, a costume can improve manners and disciplines of scholars. To sum up, it is the finest choice to wear a particular uniform at an institute because it represents the academy in public and it is a way of teaching disciplines to the students.