It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help and learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Everybody knows what it's like to be a child these days. Also, most people remember how their parents taught them the difference between right and wrong. And furthermore, they can remind how their parents punished them. In this essay, I'm going to answer what I agree and disagree with raising a child. It is significant for kids to learn the distinction in what is correct to do and what is incorrect. If parents want to teach their child for something good and healthy for them. They need to try to be honest and try to speak with them like with an adult, but always remember that they are just children. For instance, children don't want to eat vegetables and want to eat something sweet, so you can make a contract. If he eats these vegetables, he will eat a few sweets. Every father and mother should be patient and calm when they the upbringing of the child. Unfortunately, in our world we also have bad parents who do not look after their babies and when their children doing something bad or being naughty. They punish them very strong, like beat them or they doing something terrible. When children are growing in this situation, probably these children will be insecure, fearful, compressed. Even they can have psychological trauma. Nevertheless, parents who want to punish their kids after something wrong action. They should take punish which do not affect badly and after this punish their children can take a lesson. In conclusion, I can suggest that they should not raise the tone but also be strict for so that they can understand that they did something wrong.