-Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In recent times, Some people have suggested that we have plenty of options to choose In the one hand, In the past,many people life passed without their choices. This is because they have no opportunity to make a choice in wildlife or agricultural life. Struggling with nature was almost their ultimate purpose to live and this kind of life always demanded effort both mentally and physically. For instance; if we consider the medieval time's individuals, we can see that their life difficulties. In that day's person could be called for military duties at any time in addition to that individuals seem slavery of their kings and they could be used for any job if they wished. on the other hand, nowadays we have many choices especially after particular ages, we can immigrate to other countries to live there permanently and we have rights about clarifying government administering with a vote. If we continue to give our taxes there will be no problems with states. In addition to that, we have a choice to the way of gaining money and we can spend in anywhere on the earth and we can also diversify our life prosperity with opportunities For example; we can gain skills via using the internet we have a wide spectrum of choices on the web sites to improve ourselves. In conclusion, I think we have a wide range of options today than past and this is good for our prosperity. some claims that we have a civic duty like giving tax but if we compare with historic life we can refute these beliefs.