Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that the school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give both opinions.

Education on how to be a positive member of society is believed by some individuals to be the responsibility of parents, whereas others assume that seminars are the best sites to learn this. As far as I am concerned, academies should play a crucial role. On the one hand, there are ample reasons why some people believe that parents should teach their children. Firstly, children make their first contact directly with their parents. Parents teach their children how to walk, speak, learn etc. Offspring reflect on occasions what they learn from their elders. For instance,abundant offspring in Thailand,become more politer,more honest and caring to everyone as a direct result of practical lessons they learned from their parents.Nowadays, parents remain busy with their business so they don't look after their children properly that's why I don't agree with this perspective. On the other hand, institutions are forecasted to have equal education, where all pupils learn the same things. In educational institutions, children come from various backgrounds and they communicate with each other as a result of which they become politer and gracious. For example, it is well known that military departments have strong influences on their student’s behaviour in society. For this reason,schools are thought to be the primary source of manners education. In conclusion, although certain people believe that parents are responsible for educating their children on how to behave in society as they play a significant role in their development.I believe that institutes should play an important function because these places offer a friendly situation.