These days many people prefer to rent rather than buy their own house. Why is this this so? Discuss the relative advantages and disadvantages of renting or buying, and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and examples from your personal experience where appropriate.

Today, many people renting a house instead of purchasing due to advantages and disadvantages. Buying a house bring other expenses such as maintenance, taxes and mortgage fees. This will explore arguments for both sides of the debate and providing detailed analysis aid to a reader with deciding on whether purchasing or hiring. A few observations support to consider renting a house as a beneficial option.One supporting argument states that during the rent time, all expenses are met by the landlord except such as electricity, water, high-speed internet bills. For instance, if there is a problem with electricity instalment, fixing fees will belong to the landlord. On the other hand, buying a house gets more expensive than the calculated price because most people while buying a house uses mortgage so they do not take into consideration the mortgage fees and interests. Despite the above arguments, also some disadvantages exist in leasing a house. Leaser can be restricted to his idea about the property by the owner. For example, when you move to a new house that you rent, you cannot change the decoration or even the installation of some items such as air-condition because of drilling. In addition to the previous point, There should be afraid of being homeless on the person who rent because possession of the owner. Although you signed a contract between owner, you should consider that owner may terminate it in some various conditions such as force majeure. In conclusion, optimism and pessimism around factors involving renting a building will continue into the very near future.