Direct Question: Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In the modern world, education becomes a competition among the young generation. Nowadays, many educators allocate daily assignments to scholars. I believe those after school works is required up to some certain limit. Throughout this essay, I will talk about this in detail. On one hand, giving everyday homework for students is needed because it can help to wind up the lessons and cover up the syllabus on time.To explain more, a few decades back studying 8 hours was sufficient to end all the lessons. Due to the upgrade of the education system,it is not easy to teach everything during school hours. For example, a study done in London found out that, allocating tasks for children is helping to end up the programme of study on time by 75%. Thus, daily after school assignments are required to complete the tutorial on time. On the other hand, the young generation will not be able to enjoy their childhood due to unnecessary homework tasks. As a result, of an excessive amount of projects youngsters are unable to do their favourite activities or listen to some music. Therefore, some students can go through mental illness such as depression. For instance, My cousin sister suffered from depression because of an excessive amount of assignments she had to cover up after college hours. Hence, assigning daily projects for children is not suitable because it can lead students to some mental health issues. To sum up,even though, daily homework for scholars is good as it can cover up the syllabus on time, it should be limited up to some certain amount since it can cause some health issues.