Today, the internet and TV have created that chance for ordinary people to become famous. Is it a positive or negative development?

At the present time, it is true that the internet and television created the chance for ordinary people to become famous. The essay will discuss the positive aspects and how beneficial it became for the generation to develop. Firstly, numerous people are using the internet as their source of income in one way or the other. Several social platforms and tv shows are available and used to show talents and passions. To explain, a lot of people use their unique possessions to present them on social media in an attractive way to get attention and become popular. For example, I have an account on Instagram which I made just to share my car pictures and videos with the public to get attention which might help me become famous. On the other hand, we should keep in mind that the popularity gained by internet or television does not stay for a long time as there are new talents coming up. Secondly, keep in mind that television and social platforms can also be used to depreciate others as well by false interviews or fake accounts. However, I do not agree with the sentiment because such platforms boost up the confidence and make people believe in themselves. In the end I would like to summarize by saying that although internet and television have some negative impacts, I think they play a major role in creating a chance for the positive development of individuals and helping ordinary people to become well-known.