Some people think that there is no need for an advertisement for a product with high quality, while others believe an advertisement is necessary for any product, even for high-quality products. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is high competition between products. Every product has more than one company that organizes it, and customers have more options to decide which ones are suitable for them. In my opinion, I believe that in the beginning, all products need an advertisement to present their products. Once their products become well-known, companies are able to decrease the budget for advertising. Therefore, instead of using advertisements, many companies will hire representatives to present their products. Due to high competition in many businesses, advertisements are the most significant tool to launch new products. In Thailand, there are a lot of advertisements that are creative and unique. They influence people to know about products and remember them when they need to buy them. Some advertisements were really particular in the past and impressed people to make decisions. On the other hand, after products become well-known and their customers are stable, many companies reduce their advertising budget. Instead, they may hire representatives to present their products. A fan of a product or a representative will buy the product themselves. Fans of products are able to be curious about unseen products and may buy them, while fans of representatives will buy because they want to support their artists. In conclusion, all products once need an advertisement to introduce them to people and help them get used to their goals. When they become successful with their targets, many companies will turn from creating advertisements to hiring presenters instead. In the future, I believe that advertisements will still be significant for most products due to high competition between markets, and people will have more options to select the products.