some people think that the internet makes a person more sociable while other think it makes a person less sociable. discuss both views and give your opinion?

In the contemporary era, the sources of online communication have been a prevailing thing all over the world. Similarly, interaction with each other by the mean of social media internet has become a heated argument. This essay will elucidate the terms of the global village and interval of communication with someone, while less time for family and his/her personal life. To begin, the mode of the internet has become globe as a village that an individual can communicate to anyone without any limit of boundaries. For example - Now, the students who are studying in a foreign country could easily interact with their parents because of the online gadgets. As a result, It can be said that the internet reduces the distance of one country to another country. Secondly, online social media made the concept of meeting to somebody thrice in a day by staying home possible and easy. Hence, this new method of attaching one to other individuals, creating a new path for social bonding. However, with the excessive use of the above-mentioned source, A person is becoming less attached to his/her family members, whereas he is trying to make a relationship with strangers. Moreover, If one gives his most of the time to chat with someone or calling somebody, he will have no time for his own friends and dears and nears. For instance - A boy who is spending his whole time for face to face calling with his foreigner cousin, he would not devote his time to play with their friends. Therefore, this is a concept of the less sociable source of communicating. To conclude, According to my point of view, people should utilize this sources only for the sake of interacting with somebody who is far away, they should not depend on the internet to make new friends and spend less time with their families.