A woman's place in the home. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As we are living in the 21st century where both genders are considered as equal. Some group of people think that female should stay at home and do household work. I totally disagree with the statement that woman should use for housework only. First and foremost reason to validate my point is that female is also capable of doing all things that are done by men in any sector. For an instance, recently Harris becomes the 1st ever female vice-president of The United States of America. In addition to that, women are very good in some fields where it is hard for men such as child care, kindergarten, and many others. Next to that, the female is very good at understanding other person fellings and get connected with them easily without any trouble. To cite an example, according to research taken by the University of California that more than 90% of the female can connect with anyone very fast and also tell that the person is lying or not by hearing them. While on the other hand,some group of people think that women are made by God to take care of their family and look after their houses. To illustrate, in Muslim religion they have a very strict rule for the women especially in an Islamic country like Pakisthan, Afghanisthan and other. They can not live the house without black burkha or proper dress which cover their whole face except the eye, can not talk to any other men and even they are not allowed to work also. In conclusion, I would like to opine that we are living in the modern world where both genders are considered as same because from going to space to the general worker in the industry all thing is done by both genders.