All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children’s future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Today most parents want to do the best possibility for their children. There are people split into two different opinions. Some social prefer to believe that children should have a variety of subjects. However, others think that schools must teach children different skills. On the one hand, people who think that children should have a range of subjects. They prefer this because, in my opinion, they want to give children knowledge and information from diverse subjects. For instance, their children can prefer to study math than biology or even somebody can learn both. Another version of why they choose it, it can depend on parents. Parents can prefer it because they lived in the old program for studying children. So they can do not know about a new method of teaching kids. On the other hand, individuals who favour that children should teach a variety of ability. Mothers and fathers can think that it is more important to learn something from early ages. And I agree with this point because if they do not learn capability now, they would not have time to study it in adult life. For example, from early ages, they can try to play on different musical instruments like piano, guitar, violin, cello and so on. Kids can a great painter and this talent can be found from school time. Nevertheless, children can get distracted from school subjects and they will give their soul to learn this ability like musical instruments, canvas for painting and so on. In conclusion, In my point of view, parents who want children will be teaching a variety of skills in the school.