Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What are the problems associated with this? What solutions can you suggest ?

As everyone knows, these days, sitting at a particular cafe and reading some books without any movements are normally for the modern lifestyle, especially for office workers; moreover, these activities become more and more popular. However, these kinds of action could lead to negative consequences. Therefore, in this essay, I would like to describe the problems and the methods that could solve this situation. First and foremost, it is inevitable that everyone will have the movements all day long, and sometimes, in reality, everyone needs to do their works with their computer so, it is impossible that people will not have a sedentary lifestyle. In addition, although there are a billion gyms in the country, if people did not want to go, they would not arrive there, and this could result from they have no time, and they do not think that it is essential. Secondly, the effects of this problem could be resulting in either physically and mentally. High blood pressure, obesity, and depression are some examples of the illness that could happen. On the other hand, this does not mean that the problem could not work out. According to the one research that I have read, it indicates that we could avoid the sedentary behaviour by, exercising regularly, eating healthy food, and finding the activity or new hobby that interested to do. Nevertheless, this situation could not be gone if we do not do it as habits. To sum up, nowadays, we could face the problems that if we looked superficial, we could think that they are not really harmful to ourselves. Thus, to avoid this problem, we should take care of ourselves as well as possible otherwise we would get sick in the future. Therefore, I strongly agree that the number of sedentary life would be increased; nevertheless, if we knew how to handle it, we would have better well-being.