Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

In the present era,we live in a world bound with a number of choices. Whether in case of foods or daily accessories that we own and the subjects we prefer to study,there are a confusing number of choices. To begin with, if we take an example, the role of technology is being advanced as each day pass by. I nternet provides an infinite number of information on whatever we search into it.People can just pick out a relevant option.Sometimes having choices is better to help people select one specific option.But in some situations, this might result reversely and hence,people may get fussed up with all those choices they prefer to. But then,it also cannot be assured whether these choices may last long.It is because providing so many options may have other limits like interests,time and age.So we must be very careful to decide what we want.I we take an example, a particular university offers a variety of streams that might give the students a bright future.In such cases, the students must be more cautious about what to choose.If a student wants to be an engineer, they should meet all the needs to be eligible for that profession.We must have a clear aim in order to make the best choices in their life as per their taste.If we end up making up wrong choices it results in great regrets in our future. Whenever we make our choices we must be able to think from all angles. Or it is better to say not judge a book by its cover. In conclusion, I really do you agree with this statement up to some extent.It is good and easy to have too many choices in our life. But it becomes really hard when it's time to choose the right thing.