Some people say that educational success most of the time depends on having a good teacher. Others say that student attitudes also do matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the modern world, education is the key to a successful future. Some people believe academic success relies on educators while others think it depends on the scholar's point of view. However, I partially agree with the above statement and throughout this essay, I will explain it in detail. On the one hand, having a good educator is one way to reach educational success because they are the foundation of children's education. First impression and the interest of studies come from schoolteachers. Moreover, teachers can identify children’s hidden talent and guide them on the right path. For example, in high school,I decided to study biology even though my instructor asked me to choose commerce because he clearly knew I am good at accounts. Since he showed me the correct path I become a successful accountant. Thus, it is certain that schoolmasters have a huge responsibility of young adult’s future achievements. On the other hand, youngsters also responsible for their future academic win because it depends on their desire to learn new things. Teacher's knowledge and their passion would not matter if young adults do not show any interest in-class lessons. For Instance, my cousin sister studied medicine at Harvard University with qualified lecturers but she did not get through her exams since she did not have any curiosity to study her subjects. Hence, it is true that a student's attitude also plays a huge role in their academic success. To sum up, in my personal opinion, instructors and students have to play an equal role when it comes to children's accomplishments in education.