Nowadays, pollution and waste levels are increasing rapidly. How does this affect ordinary people? What steps can be taken to overcome this problem?

In the modern world, environmental pollution and trash levels becoming larger and it becomes a global issue. Throughout this essay, I will explain about the impact it can create on individuals and give some possible solutions to this matter. To begin with, pollution and not controlling trash can cause some major issues to people such as breathing disorders and roads can be blocked during rainy seasons. To explain more, by inhaling dirty air for a longer period people can get different types of breathing problems. Moreover, garbage can create flood during rainy seasons because it can block many sewerage systems. Furthermore, it can generate many diseases such as dengue. For example, twice a year, India face flood issues due to not having better trash management programme and it creates various types of illness. Hence, it can create many impacts on society such as spreading different types of illness and breathing problems. There are some steps we can take to overcome this matter. Firstly, governments can start better waste management programmes and then they can educate the community regarding recycling waste. Authorities can make some plan for disposal rubbish and they can turn it into something useful. Furthermore, supplying better education to individuals regarding rubbish treatment can make a huge difference. For instance, A survey done in India found out that, they were able to reduce pollution by 55% by giving good instructions to society. Thus, making some plans about recycling rubbish and teaching the best ways to control your trash could help to overcome this global problem. To sum up, even though, pollution can generate some diseases to people, governments and humans can take some steps to defeat this complication.