Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, community health has a major role in our society and there are lots of standards to enhance the importance of this. It is often argued that, the best way to upgrade environmental health by rising the sports while others saying that adding other activities are essential for improving this as well. In this essay, I would like to see both the views and express my opinion. On the one hand,athletics has a substantial role to boost the development of public health in our country. It is a well-known fact that providing more equipment and playing areas for the people which will increase their interest in sports to maintain their body becomes fit. Moreover, they can burn off their calories while doing these activities, so that it will prevent them from getting some diseases such as cholesterol and heart attacks. In a survey conducted by a group of Universities in the UK, for instance, found that the people who are doing outdoor games become immune from the chronic illness compared to others. On the other hand, not only sports but adding other facilities also would have an impact on community health. Furthermore, humans might get some campaigns to aware them the importance of health in their life. Also, encourage the citizens to learn the benefits of preventive care and a healthy lifestyle in their lives. In India, for example, many states have been demonstrated various hygienic methods to overcome the current chaos so far. In conclusion, there is a significance in sports and other measures to improve the quality of public health in our nation. In my perspective, if humans get knowledge about the demand for exercises might change their attitudes and it will be helpful for them to more cautious about the physical and mental health further.