Some people think that reading is always a good habit , others feel it depends on which books a person is reading . Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people think that reading is always a good habit. Others feel it depends on which books a person is reading. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. People have different views about whether people reading books is always a positive behavior or it depends on which books are reading. While a spirit of reading is sometimes a good habit in our life. I believe that the book person's choices are more important. Thus, in this essay, I will delve into the various argument types of reading materials. Proponents of the view that reading at all times is a positive routine it can be to increase horizon mind of people. Moreover, skimming all the time to develop people's comprehension skills. For example, if young students studying at school spend a lot of time reading books their vocabulary will improve as a result reading always not only enhances the knowledge of young people but also affects people of any other age. It can therefore be argued that scientists emphasize that reading at all times is a healthy routine such as, it may help people reduce stress and nowadays, they do not distract their brains the unnecessary information on social networks. On the contrary, I think that the value of reading is heavily influenced. If people read books of their choice, their interest and attention will be on that book, and as a result, they will get better knowledge. It is perhaps even more important for to people spend their time effectively if they spend their time on necessary and effective books. Furthermore, the value of reading indeed depends on the quality and variety of the books a person chooses for example, engaging with diverse genres and well-researched can enrich one’s understanding as a result people catch quickly to remember information. This is the attitude that I believe that in the future people will use reading books that they choose correctly and not stick to narrow or low-quality reading materials. In conclusion, I can understand why reading at all times is a beneficial behaviors that enhance language skills, but it seems to me that the choice of reading materials significantly impacts an individual’s personal growth and well-being.