Some people become famous at a very young age. Is this a good or bad thing? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As everyone knows, working in these days is very essential but, in modern-day, the numbers of children that were employed are increased, especially in the acting fields so, those kids become well-known. However, this could bring both positive negative consequences. Therefore, I would like to describe this statement in both views for several reasons that will be explained in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, to have a job during childhood could get many advantages. For example, they could be able to allocate the time, also they could have more responsibility more than other kids. In addition, working during this time could teach them how to make the money; moreover, they would able to understand adulthood faster. On the other hand, this could bring negative consequences as well. For instance, these children would unable to touch the simple kids' lifestyle as same as others; moreover, sometimes, they could likely to face some of the mental problems as well such as stress and depression. In addition, during the working time, they need to be in a serious mood so, this could also stop their imagination. In addition, having a reputation as a young age could affect their studying as well because if they have the ability to gain some money so, their first priority will not always be studying. To sum up, to be famous is not really easy for the kids although they could receive incomes. However, if they have the will-hearted to do, this would not be wrong as well as they understand and able to handle it.