Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, many people live in a foreign country to study at a university or learn the country's language. A recent discussions show that when people have to speak in another tongue, they encounter some issues such as social problems. This essay argues that most times, these situations happen. The first argument connects with social problems, such as being shy and psychological problems. One of the essential requirements is communication for people because they need to convey thoughts through the language. When a lack of language occurred, most people tend to be shy. For instance, when some go to the gym and do not understand the rules. Eventually, the administration will not let him inside the gym, which disappoints and becomes shier. Besides that, humans need to decide something in their lives. This time they need support or a consultancy, especially when they are homesick. Thus, they will not contact a friend because of the tongue. Yes, these above arguments are healthy, but also, practical problems will happen about the language. Although many people going abroad to study or business, they are planning to improve their language ability. Most people meet practical problems that affect learning during life, and then speaking issues getting higher than in advance. In addition to this point, practical problems make people hopeless. For example, my old friend, who lived in Germany, cannot learn german and became desperate and then had to come back hometown. In conclusion, most times, these arguments are underestimated; however, people should consider what will happen while living in a country where they have to speak a foreign language.