All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children's future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Its is an irrefutable fact, that all parents desire the best things for their kids, with the main goal that they can have succes in their future life. Therefore, it is important that children develop different habilities and capacities as well as study different courses at school, to get a knowledge required for them. The following up paragraphs will explain these arguments. Finally, my personal opinion will be given. First, now a days teaching/learning at schools need to be updated. It is important that students learn skills. For example: music. Music need to be added officially in the scholar programs. A musician always find a job, and at least if a person knows how to play an instrument, unless they play a song and get money for having a lunch that day.If they do not have a job. Second, having courses about different topics is important too. Maths, history, geography, among others, are subjects that give the learners an important knowledge about the world that they are living. This is important because studying differet topics can help them to make few mistakes. For instance: If they are working in an international company, lets say import and export area, they have to know very well geography. There are many places in the world that have the same name. If the person who works in this area send production to the wrong place, this means losses for the company instead of productivity. People lost jobs for these kind of mistakes. Therefore, schools need to provide the best information they can give to their alumni. To sum up, in my personal opinion, schools need to teach both technological and theorical discipline. In addition, there is a necessity to teach more topics: sexual information, babies care courses, finance courses, and more, that have to be teached since elementary school