Some people say that educational success most of the time depends on having a good teacher. Others say that student attitudes also do matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The proper reasons for educational success are debatable. Some individuals believe academic achievement mainly depends on teachers whereas others believe not only teachers commitments but also students behaviour also matter. This essay emphasizes both the views with proper justification and relevant examples. In my opinion, students' behaviour along with a teacher's contribution is the most important thing in order to get success in study. On the one hand, the role of a good lecturer is very vital for academic growth. Sound knowledge, good manner and enormous teaching skills are the main advantages which guide a pupil in the right direction. Moreover, they know the roadblock and how to tackle those. For example, in Japan, the competition for admitting in A+ grade school is more compared to other schools as A+ grade school have better teaching staffs. On the other hand, scholar nature is equally responsible for success along with the lecturer's guidance. A good teacher can not spoon-feed a trainee, it should be their responsibility to learn. Despite having the best guide, it is not possible to shine id student's attitude is wrong. No one can force anyone to study. For instance, a recent article in newspaper indicates, In the U.K, despite having knowledgeable professionals, the success rate of an A+ grade school is decreasing by 10% in recent year and the main reason in pupils' attitude. Also in China, the achievement rate in national schools is increased because of the combination of knowledgeable staff and good undergraduate behaviour. In conclusion, in my opinion, both are required in order to advance in the student carrier. Either having better teachers or having bright scholar can not able to succeed on their own. It has to be a combined effort to shine in future.