In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples.

I believe that in several countries around the globe teenager after winding -up with their studies, determine to stay with their partner instead of mother and father, and in fact, its a positive development towards society and family life.As well as they can take care of their financials as well as family financials too by working unlimited hours according to the requirement. In this essay, I will demonstrate two concepts. First of all, it can be seen that as soon as juvenile end up with their academys they decide to take the mature decision and plan to stand on their feet. Therefore, they decide to support their family more financially in spite of being a burden on them. For example, one of my friends start working more hours and plan to help his family more financially after he decided to stay in the apartment provided by the organization. Secondly, It is also worth observed that many youngsters believe to work in different shifts in several companies so that they can earn more. Moreover, they decide to stay away from family so that their parents don't get disturbed with their daily lifestyle, despite they can work unlimited according to there wish. For example, a famous businessman Chadha in his young age left the house and worked unconditionally so that he can fulfil all the needs of his family. Moreover, its always better to support family more financially in spite of, staying at home. Therefore, in conclusion, I think it's a positive development for people.If youngsters are mature enough to make their decision and help the family.