Some people think frequent short vacations are good while others argue that long term locations are helpful.discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both and give opinion.

Vacations are considered as a fascinating part of everyone's life, especially for school children. That is why it is often argued that whether multiple short vacations or a single long vacation would be better for school children. Due to the difference of perception both have their own importance, but I think that long-term vacations can be really beneficial for the school going students. This essay will enunciate my views as well as the advantages of both the vacations in the ext paragraphs. There are a number of advantages of long vacations such as students can join coaching classes like football coaching, swimming classes or any vocational training which can help the scholar to enhance their knowledge in that particular field. Meanwhile, the students are able to find part-time jobs that would not only reduce the burden of finances on the parents, but also help them to have a real world experience of that specific skillsets. Consequently, they can choose this field as a career and can get highly paid offers from popular companies. In this way, the pupils become more responsible and passionate towards their duties which is the indication of the overall development. Apart from this, students may also have a chance to meet their near and dear ones who are living abroad that might add to make the relationships stronger as well as one has the chance to visit different locations. Moving to the advantages of short week vacations, that is also quite beneficial for students as these frequent breaks to help them to get a relax and refresh during the study.These days off can make them mentally strong and relaxed which prevent Them from being exhausted. Frequent breaks help the Juniors to spend quality time with family members and help them to become socially extrovert, which ultimately benefit them to improve communication skill. To conclude, frequent and long-term breaks during academic sessions provides various benefits to the students. However the advantages of long-term brakes are eye-catching and benefit the scholar during a long run in their life and progressing their overall development.