Some people believe that it is important to spend time developing a successful career. Others argue that it is more important to spend time with friends and family than at work. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this era, it is noticed that spending a balanced life is very difficult because people have their own priorities. Some people want to prioritise career development, so they give more time to focus on their professional growth, and others want to spend quality time with their family and friends and give them value over the work -life. I believe to manage the time is difficult but not impossible; people should have to give time to both essentials. On the one hand, usually, youngster young individuals give more importance to their career growth over the family. Those people give more importance to their career development do this because they had a taste the struggle and hard time watching theirs in terms of parents. Therefore, they prefer to spend time on their workplace for their luxury life. For example, those youngsters want to spend more time at their workplaces who as they want to have become rich and want to fulfil their dreams because they felt the pain of struggle. Hence they dedicate extra hours, so they never go through what their parents did in the past. On the other hand, some people want to spend quality time with their family and friends and make good memories, because nothing can replace d from family either whether it is work or sports. This is why these people work normal 9 to 5 jobs, and receive monthly salaries sufficient for them to take care of their families, but also have all the time in the world to spend with them. As a result, they have time to go on vacations, walks or simply enjoy game nights, thus making memories. For instance, elderly people spend their time with old pictures and memories which they spent with their love ones. In my opinion, young people should have to give priority to their love ones over the work and make good memories for their old ages. However, giving them time to business and the job is also important because it provides a better lifestyle. In conclusion, it is a long debate with no answer. However, a successful career and family both have their own values and both have their own significance. People should have to manage their time equally and dedicate to their work as well as their family.