Directors and managers of organizations are often older people. Some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, some people think that the older mangers have to retire and leave the space for the younger ones. This essay completely agrees that suggestion is better for younger people to be managers. In this essay,we will look at first in the reasons behind this idea, why people think of that the older one needs to leave as well as the chances for younger people to take a place as manager. Firstly, some employees suffering from their older managers, as they are more stressful and less flexible, they wish to have a younger manager to provide more positive vibes and be more friendly. For instance, some older managers live their life in a hard time furthermore less technology they have that made them spent more hour in the work environment and long workday. However, in our present time,the technology makes our lives easier than before, which make the restricted older manger think the new generation of employees did not work enough and they less productivity. Secondly, the more and more new students graduated each year plus many new hard worker people get promotion in every year, significantly make the time to older one make their position available to the new one in some condition. For example, if the older manger transfers their knowledge and experience to make the next employees expert and help them to get the right skills to rise the company level of productivity, they will also support the fresh graduate to have a big chance to have a work. In conclusion, the good older manager who owns the right vision will be pretty sure before they leave their position they totally transfer all the documents and skills to the new employees, furthermore,they will be in touch with the new person even after they retire. It agreed to the younger employees to have a place as a leader instead of older ones. The next new students need to get involved in their fields with new passion and young idea and that will only happen if the older manager gives them available seats.