Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

It is undoubtedly the case that lack of sufficient sleep in a day leads to several health and psychological problems. Today, there are numerous individuals suffering from insomnia, chronic sleep-deprived syndrome. Primarily, indigestion is one of the major problems caused due to it. On the other hand, there are a few proven solutions to tackle this problem such as avoiding caffeine and staying awake the whole day. In my essay, I will emphasize on the causes and solutions of this disorder. There are a variety of different problems that disorient the sleep patterns. One of the major difficulty can be Indigestion. In other words, proper digestion of food requires adequate sleep and rest to the body. Moreover, indigestion is the principal cause of acidity, which considered as the most troublesome health issue in recent times. To a lesser degree, lack of sufficient sleep causes psychological disturbances such as deficiency of focus and restlessness. As a result, many people underperform in their education and professional life. Despite some obvious problems described above, there are several measures that could be taken to solve the complications. Firstly, a simple solution would be to avoid any kind of rest during the day. That is, many individuals tend to take a nap during the day time, and due to this, the regular sleep pattern is disturbed and makes it challenging for our body to adapt. Secondly, rationing the caffeine intake can also contribute to better sleep. That is, caffeine has proved to have detrimental effects on our human body, as it causes adrenaline rush and nervousness. Finally, listening to soothing music can resolve the issue up to some extent. It gives relaxation to the mind, and due to this body will proceed to loosen up. In conclusion, despite some evident sufferings, various measures can be taken to tackle the problem of sleeplessness.