People nowad ays are not fit and active than people from the olden days. Discuss the causes for this situation and suggest some possible solutions.

Humans today's modern world are not physically active and healthy as compared to past day's folks. The essay will first discuss the biggest cause of the aforementioned phenomenon is the availability of technological appliances and suggest the most effective solution exercise to keep them healthy and well with appropriate examples reaches to a logical conclusion. To begin with, the foremost cause of the given situation is the excess of appliances due to the high rate of the invention in the technical field then olden days. Additionally, people have all these kind of facilities in their homes to make their homework easy that effects on their daily activities and could throw them toward the laziness. Moreover, not being so active throughout the day could cause a person serious problems such as obesity, high blood pressure. For example, appliances like as, washing machines, dishwashers and robotic vacuum cleaners have reduced a lot of activities of a person at home however, these kind of facilities were not present in past days human used to do their house chores by themselves. Furthermore, a possible solution to the present problem would be to stay more active while working and staying at home as well. Even though people have more machines to help them at house chores, but still, they need to do some exercise to keep them physically fit. Nevertheless, an individual can stay physically fit although can makes their necessary distance from illness. For example, washing clothes by themselves is a sort of exercise that involves a lot of shoulders and arm movements. In conclusion, despite today's facilities made daily life easy, but reduce the quality of health too for people as comparison olden days, if there are a plethora of issues involved for unfit lifestyle, therefore, there are many possible solutions to improve own wellbeing.